top of page

Osborne Clarke Mooting Competition 2018

Updated: Jul 15, 2018

Winners Samuel Carson & Manon Williams

Runners up - Harry Stewart & Fiona Davies

A huge congratulations to Manon Williams and Samuel Carson for winning the Osborne Clarke Mooting Competition at the Supreme Court. The final was a close match with the two first-years going up against second-year Harry Stewart and third-year Fiona Davies. All four mooters demonstrated exceptional advocacy skills, with the judge Ben Douglas-Jones QC highlighting the high standard of mooting. The competition was one of the largest ever held, with over 100 applicants.


bottom of page