CONTACT US

The best way to get involved is to join our Facebook page, where we post about all of our socials, events and careers opportunities.
 
Alternatively follow our Twitter and Instagram pages for regular updates.
 
 
Please contact the following committee members for specific enquiries:
Publicity:
Charlotte Hornshaw (Publicist) - c.hornshaw@student.reading.ac.uk
 
Careers, pro bono, volunteering and academic enquiries:
Kathryn Warburton (Careers and Pro Bono Rep) - k.e.k.warburton@student.reading.ac.uk
Membership and elections:
Ella McGahon (Vice President) - gd023365@student.reading.ac.uk
Mooting, advocacy and negotiations:
Sam Carson (Master of Moots) - s.carson@student.reading.ac.uk
or 
Thomas Fuller (Master of Moots) - t.fuller@student.reading.ac.uk
Events, socials and how to get involved:
Sam Bolwell (Social Secretary) - s.bolwell@student.reading.ac.uk
Sponsorship enquiries:
Katie Bonnard (President) - k.a.bonnard@student.reading.ac.uk
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now