CONTACT US

The best way to get involved is to join our Facebook page, where we post about all of our socials, events and careers opportunities.
 
Make sure to also follow our Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn pages for regular updates.
 
 
Please contact the following committee members for specific enquiries:
Sponsorship and general enquires:
Charlotte Hornshaw (President) - c.hornshaw@student.reading.ac.uk
Publicity:
Darryl Ottey-Lewis (Publicist) - d.ottey-lewis@student.reading.ac.uk
 
Careers, pro bono, volunteering and academic enquiries:
Jessica Meira (Careers and Pro Bono Rep) - j.meira@student.reading.ac.uk
Membership and elections:
Kathryn Warburton (Vice President) - k.e.k.warburton@student.reading.ac.uk
Mooting, advocacy and negotiations:
Katie Stephens (Mistress of Moots) - k.a.stephens@student.reading.ac.uk
and 
Henry McCarron (Master of Moots) - h.j.mccarron@student.reading.ac.uk
Events, socials and how to get involved:
Sintija Kleinhofa (Social Secretary) - s.kleinhofa@student.reading.ac.uk
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now